All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Wed 03 Sep
Saint Rich with Sleepwalkers 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:30 PM
Thu 04 Sep
Diane Cluck Fire in the Belly
w/ Ken's Last Ever
8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Wed 10 Sep
Fruition with the Shack Band 8:30 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Thu 11 Sep
L.Y.A.O Comedy Showcase Ft: Big Al Goodwin with James Paulk & Vattelana 9:00 PM / Doors 8:30 PM
Fri 12 Sep
Jerry Garcia Band Cover Band (JGBCB) with The Dharma Initiative 8:30 PM / Doors 8:00 PM
Sat 13 Sep
The Charlottesville Chamber Music Festival presents:
Music Fresh Squeezed
8:30 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Mon 15 Sep
Granger Smith FT. Earl Dibbles Jr. 8:00 PM / Doors 7:30 PM
Tue 16 Sep
Islands with TEEN 9:30 PM / Doors: 9:00PM
Wed 17 Sep
White Denim with Clear Plastic Masks, Local Heroes and International Friendly 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:30 PM
Fri 19 Sep
Carl Anderson Release Party 8:00 PM / Doors 7:30PM
Sun 21 Sep
Slaid Cleaves 7:30 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 23 Sep
Ethan Johns 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Wed 24 Sep
All Them Witches with Corsair 9:00 PM / Doors 8:30 PM
Thu 25 Sep
Andrew Combs / Matthew Perryman Jones with Jillian Edwards 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Fri 26 Sep
Avers 10:30 PM / Doors 10:00 PM
Mon 29 Sep
Vacationer 8:30 PM / Doors 8:00 PM
Thu 02 Oct
Scythian 9:00 PM / Doors 8:30 PM
Fri 03 Oct
Robert Jospé Express with Butch Taylor on keyboards, Dane Alderson on electric bass, Brian Mesko on guitar and Robert Jospé on drum set release their first CD. 8:00 PM / Doors 7:30 PM
Thu 09 Oct
Sinkane with Helado Negro 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:30 PM
Mon 13 Oct
Roadkill Ghost Choir 8:30 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Tue 14 Oct
Com Truise with Rone 9:00 PM / Doors 8:30 PM
Wed 15 Oct
The Secret Sisters 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Thu 16 Oct
Anatomy of Frank with Svavar Knútur 8:30 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 17 Oct
Southern Culture on the Skids with GTV's 8:30 PM / Doors 8:00 PM
Sat 18 Oct
Marco Benevento with Superhuman Happiness 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:30 PM
Sun 19 Oct
WTJU Welcomes
Dom Flemons
8:00 PM / Doors 7:30 PM
Tue 21 Oct
Kris Allen 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Wed 22 Oct
Adrian Belew Power Trio 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Thu 23 Oct
Steve Poltz 8:00 PM / Doors 7:30 PM
Sat 25 Oct
Man On A Horse
Featuring Peyton Tochterman
with Dean Fields 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Mon 27 Oct
Ages and Ages 9:00 PM / Doors 8:30 PM
Tue 28 Oct
The Stray Birds with Jordie Lane 8:00 PM / Doors 7:30 PM
Sun 02 Nov
The Dum Dum Girls with Ex Cops 9:00 PM / Doors 8:30 PM
Fri 07 Nov
The Last Bison 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 22 Nov
Augustana 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM